JAIN SOCIETY OF
GREATER CLEVELAND

3226 Boston Mills Road, Richfield, Ohio 44286
Phone: (330)659-0832

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Diwali Poojan; GBM & Cultural Events


Oct 30th; Nov 12th


Please RSVP by email!

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Welcome to JSGC

 

Click Here for Live Darshan
Username : JSGC
Password : darshan
Only for Internet Explorer, NOT for Google Chrome
Click here to view Instructions for watching on Mobile Devices/ Tablets

Regular On-Going Events
Children & Adult Pathshala  1st and 3rd Sunday - 9:45am to 12pm
Dharmanath Mandal 1st and 3rd Sunday - Noon to 1:30pm
Spiritual Bhakti - Recital of Paath, Stotra, Stuti  2nd Sunday - 10:30am to 12pm
Digambar Nitya Niyam Pooja  3rd Sunday of Month - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Swetambar Snatra Pooja  4th Sunday of Month - 11pm to 1:30pm
Jain Study Sessions 4th Sunday of Month - 2pm to 4pm




2016 JSGC Events Schedule Summary
Chomasi Choudas, Posho  Tuesday: March 22, 2016
Ayambil Oli  Thursday: April 14 - 22, 2016
Choudas, Posho, Pratikraman  Thursday: April 21, 2016
Shri Vasant Guruji (Gujarati)  Tuesday: April 18 - 20, 2016 
Mahavir Janma Kalyanak  Saturday: April 23, 2016
Ben Ratna Prabhu (Gujarati) http://eepurl.com/bTEECD   Saturday: May 7th - 8th, 2016 
Picnic  TBD: June-July
Clean Up Drive  Saturday: June 12, 2016
Shastri Vipinji Jain (Hindi)  Friday: June 17 - 23, 2016
Dhwaja Aarohan  Friday: June 24 - 26, 2016
Tarlaben Doshi  Sunday: July 17 - 20, 2016
Paryushana Parva  Monday: August 29, 2016
Mahavir Janma Vanchan  Saturday: September 3, 2016
Samvatsari Pratikraman  Monday: September 5, 2016
Parana  Tuesday: September 6, 2016
Das Lakhan Pooja  Saturday: September 10, 2016
Chaitya Paripati  Saturday: October 22 - 23, 2016
Ayambil Oli  Saturday: October 8 - 16, 2016
Gananu Sunday: October 30, 2016
Mahavir Nirvana Laddoo poojan  Sunday: October 30, 2016: 10 am to 1 pm
Diwali Cultural Program  Saturday: November 12th 2016: 5.30 to 7.30 pm
Gautam Swami Raas (Ekam)  Monday: October 31, 2016
Gnan Pancham  Friday: November 4, 2016
Shatrunjay Bhav Yatra  Wednesdsy: November 25, 2016
Maun Ekadeshi  Monday: December 21, 2016
Parshvnath Attham  Sunday: January 3 - 5, 2017
General Body Meeting  Saturday: November 12th 2016: 1.30 to 4 pm

If you do not receive regular JSGC emails, please send a note to jsgc09@gmail.com

Please note that the ramp to and from route 303 to and from interstate I-271 Southbound is now open.

 

Copyright © JSGC 2016  All Rights Reserved