JAIN SOCIETY OF
GREATER CLEVELAND

3226 Boston Mills Road, Richfield, Ohio 44286
Phone: (330)659-0832

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Mahavir Jayanti & Cultural Events


Apr 16th


Please RSVP by email!

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Welcome to JSGC

 

Click Here for Live Darshan
Username : JSGC
Password : darshan
Only for Internet Explorer, NOT for Google Chrome
Click here to view Instructions for watching on Mobile Devices/ Tablets

Regular On-Going Events
Children & Adult Pathshala  1st and 3rd Sunday - 9:45am to 12pm
Dharmanath Mandal 1st and 3rd Sunday - Noon to 1:30pm
Spiritual Bhakti - Recital of Paath, Stotra, Stuti  2nd Sunday - 10:30am to 12pm
Digambar Nitya Niyam Pooja  3rd Sunday of Month - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Swetambar Snatra Pooja  4th Sunday of Month - 11pm to 1:30pm
Jain Study Sessions 4th Sunday of Month - 2pm to 4pm




2017 JSGC Events Schedule Summary
Chomasi Choudas, Posho  Saturday: March 11, 2017
Ayambil Oli  Sunday: April 03-11, 2017
Choudas, Posho, Pratikraman  Monday: April 10, 2017
Cultural Program 2017   Saturday: April 15, 5.30 to 7pm Dinner, Aarti @ 7.15pm  
Mahavir Janma Kalyanak  Sunday: April 16, 2017
Ben Ratna Prabhu (Gujarati) http://eepurl.com/bTEECD   Saturday: May 6-7, 2017 
Picnic  TBD: Saturday July 15 or July 29, 2017
Clean Up Drive  Saturday: June 3 & June 10, 2017 : Light Lunch
Shastri Vipinji Jain (Hindi)  Friday: June 23-June 30, 2017
Dhwaja Aarohan  Friday: June 16-18, 2017
Tarlaben Doshi Lecture  TBD: July, 2017
Paryushana Parva  Friday: August 18-26, 2017
Mahavir Janma Vanchan  Saturday: August 19, 2017 : Swamivatsalya Organized
Samvatsari Pratikraman  Friday: August 25, 2017
Parana  Saturday: August 26, 2017
Mini Sidha Chakra Pooja  Sunday: August 27, 2017 : Swamivatsalya Organized
Das Lakhan Pooja  Saturday: September 3, 10 am to 2 pm, 2017 : Swamivatsalya Organized
Chaitya Paripati  Saturday: September 9-10 or September 16-17, 2017
Ayambil Oli  TBD: September, 2017
Gananu TBD: September, 2017
Mahavir Nirvana Laddoo Poojan,  Sunday: October 15, 2017: 10 am to 2 pm
Gautam Swami Raas (Ekam)  Friday: October 20, 2017
Diwali Cultural Program  Saturday: October 21, 11-12.30 Lunch, 1-4 pm GBM, 4-5.30 pm Dinner, Program 5.30-7.30 pm 
Gnan Pancham  Tuesday: October 24, 2017
Shatrunjay Bhav Yatra  Sunday: November 19, 2017
Maun Ekadeshi  TBD: November, 2017
Parshvnath Attham  TBD: January, 2018

If you do not receive regular JSGC emails, please send a note to jsgc09@gmail.com

Please note that the ramp to and from route 303 to and from interstate I-271 Southbound is now open.

 

Copyright © JSGC 2017  All Rights Reserved